People

Vladimir Benes
Head of GeneCore
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8486
benes@embl.de
Tobias Rausch
Bioinformatics
Room V106A
Phone: +49 6221 387-8161
rausch@embl.de
Hilal Ozgur
NGS
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8174
hilal.ozgur@embl.de
Mireia Osuna Lopez
NGS, Single-cell sequencing, Metagenomics
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8497
mireia.osuna@embl.de
Rajna Hercog
NGS, Metagenomics
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8410
rajna.hercog@embl.de

Laura Villacorta
NGS, Robotics
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8425
laura.villacorta@embl.de

Jan Provaznik
Bioinformatics, Web, LIMS
Room V106A
Phone: +49 6221 387-8574
jan.provaznik@embl.de


Jürgen Zimmermann
Automation, Robotics, NGS, LIMS,
Computing, Web
Room V106A, V109, V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8351
zimmerma@embl.de
Daphne Welter
NGS
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8405
daphne.welter@embl.de
Jonathan Landry
Bioinformatics
Room V106A
Phone: +49 6221 387-8854
jonathan.landry@embl.de
Ferris Jung
NGS, Robotics
Room V106A
Phone: +49 6221 387-8492
ferris.jung@embl.de

 

Supervisor:
Dr. Rainer Peppercok
Director of Scientific Core Facilities and Scientific Services
Core Facilities Unit Pepperkok Team Advanced Light Microscopy Facility
Joint Appointment: Cell Biology and Biophysics Unit
Phone: +49 6221 387-8332
Fax: +49 6221 387-8242
pepperkok@embl.de